complete heisman voting results revealed

Heisman Trophy in 2022?

Coach Steve Spurrier, a legend in his own right, just named Caleb Williams the 2022 Heisman Trophy winner.

Max Duggan of TCU, C.J. Stroud of Ohio State, and Stetson Bennett of Georgia were defeated by Williams. A blowout that was as well.

The whole list of Heisman Trophy voters' choices has been made public.

Williams scored 2,031 points overall and 544 of the first-place votes. With 188 first-place votes and 1,420 points, Duggan came in second.

After Stetson Bennett, Hendon Hooker, Bryce Young, Blake Corum, Michael Penix Jr., Bijan Robinson, and Drake Maye, Ohio State quarterback C.J. Stroud comes in third.

870 media members, 58 live Heisman Trophy winners, and one nationwide fan vote participated in the Heisman Trophy voting.

One hell of a consolation reward is the Heisman Trophy.

Caleb Williams deserves praise for a fantastic season.

Credit : arash markazi twitter account